Events

Nelson Urban Rogaine #4

Wed 26 Jun 20196:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Grampians, Nelson, New Zealand

Last of the Winter rogaines... well not quite.

Matai

Sun 7 Jul 201910:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Matai to Walters Bluff Area

Tahunanui

Sun 4 Aug 201910:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Tahunanui

Full Moon Rogaine Rabbit Island

Wed 14 Aug 20196:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Rabbit Island

Tunnicliffe (OY1)

Sun 1 Sep 201910:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Tunnicliffe

Ski O at Rainbow

Sun 8 Sep 201910:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Rainbow Ski Field

Wily Weka

Sun 15 Sep 20199:00 AM - 3:00 PM

St. Arnaud (OY2)

Sun 20 Oct 201910:30 AM - 12:00 PM

St Arnaud

OY3 MOC

Sat 23 Nov 201910:30 AM - 12:00 PM

OY4 MOC

Sun 24 Nov 201910:30 AM - 12:00 PM

AGM

Sun 8 Dec 201910:30 AM - 12:00 PM